For comments, ideas, suggestions, concerns about your Parish please contact the Parish Council through the contact page of the website or send letters or any other correspondence to the clerk.

Denys Treeby (Chair) 07966 389007
Neil Palmer (Vice Chair)  
Ross Tozer (Roads & Transport)  
Mike McInerney (Bus shelters)  
James Mussen (Village Hall)  
Paul Westlake (Play park)  
Ruth Widger (Emergency Plan)  
James Collins (Ash Dieback advice)  
Helen Reeve (District Councillor) 01548 821306
Sall Winstanley (Clerk) 01548 550515