For comments, ideas, suggestions, concerns about your Parish please contact the Parish Council through the contact page of the website or send letters or any other correspondence to the clerk.

Denys Treeby Chair and Snow Warden 07966 389007
Neil Palmer Village Hall
James Collins  Ash Die Back
Adam Dalgliesh   Emergency Plan
Michael Hicks
Mike McInerney  Footpaths
James Mussen
Helen Reeve       Village Hall Trust
Ross Tozer Roads & Transport
Paul Westlake    Play Area
Simon Rake  District Councillor
Sall Winstanley (Clerk) 01548 550515